Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Big Nate Strikes Again

Audiobook

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon!

"Big Nate is funny, big time" —Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others!

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062012531
  • File size: 52885 KB
  • Release date: October 19, 2010
  • Duration: 01:50:10

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062012531
  • File size: 52996 KB
  • Release date: October 19, 2010
  • Duration: 01:50:10
  • Number of parts: 2

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

Levels

Lexile® Measure:430
Text Difficulty:1-2

Soon to be an animated series from Nickelodeon!

"Big Nate is funny, big time" —Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others!

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins
    Edition:
    Unabridged

    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    ISBN: 9780062012531
    File size: 52885 KB
    Release date: October 19, 2010
    Duration: 01:50:10

    MP3 audiobook
    ISBN: 9780062012531
    File size: 52996 KB
    Release date: October 19, 2010
    Duration: 01:50:10
    Number of parts: 2

  • Creators
  • Formats
    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    MP3 audiobook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    Lexile® Measure: 430
    Text Difficulty: 1-2
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading