Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Drive Me Crazy

ebook

A tween rivalry-turned-friendship story bursting with humor and heart—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Lana and Cassie have met only once before, at the wedding of Lana's Grandpa Howe and Cassie's Grandma Tess two months ago. The two girls couldn't be more different, and they didn't exactly hit it off—but they're about to spend an entire week together for their grandparents' honeymoon, road-tripping from California to Maine in the backseat of a Subaru.

It's going to be a disaster.

Told in alternating chapters between Cassie and Lana, Drive Me Crazy shows that even though friendship can be a bumpy road, it just might change your life for the better.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: April 28, 2015

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062322456
  • File size: 561 KB
  • Release date: April 28, 2015

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062322456
  • File size: 561 KB
  • Release date: April 28, 2015

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5.6
Interest Level:4-8(MG)
Text Difficulty:4

A tween rivalry-turned-friendship story bursting with humor and heart—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Lana and Cassie have met only once before, at the wedding of Lana's Grandpa Howe and Cassie's Grandma Tess two months ago. The two girls couldn't be more different, and they didn't exactly hit it off—but they're about to spend an entire week together for their grandparents' honeymoon, road-tripping from California to Maine in the backseat of a Subaru.

It's going to be a disaster.

Told in alternating chapters between Cassie and Lana, Drive Me Crazy shows that even though friendship can be a bumpy road, it just might change your life for the better.


Expand title description text