Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Captain's Vengeance

Alan Lewrie Series, Book 12

by Dewey Lambdin
John Lee

Audiobook

In the tradition of Patrick O'Brian and Bernard Cornwell comes Dewey Lambdin's twelfth naval adventure featuring Captain Alan Lewrie.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.
Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781515990055
  • File size: 395138 KB
  • Release date: November 18, 2016
  • Duration: 13:43:08

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781515990055
  • File size: 395138 KB
  • Release date: November 18, 2016
  • Duration: 13:49:06
  • Number of parts: 14


Loading
Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

In the tradition of Patrick O'Brian and Bernard Cornwell comes Dewey Lambdin's twelfth naval adventure featuring Captain Alan Lewrie.


Expand title description text